Note - THE CALENDARS ARE UPDATED ON A REGULAR BASIS. HOWEVER, DUE TO UNFORSEEN CIRCUMSTANCES DATES MAY CHANGE. 
2021 St John's Term Dates  (*PFD: Pupil Free day)
START DATE END DATE WEEKS

TERM 1

Wednesday 27 January (PFD) (Week B timetable)

Thursday 28 January: Year 7, Year 10 Peer Support, Year 12 return

Thursday 28 January: New (Year 8-11) St John's students (8:30-10:30am)

Friday 29 January: Whole School return

Wednesday 31 March: Final Day for students

Thursday 1 April (PFD):(Parent Teacher Interviews Via Zoom)

10
TERM 2

Monday 19 April (Week B timetable) (PFD)

Tuesday 20 April - All Students Return for Term 2

Friday 25 June 

10
TERM 3

Monday 12 July (Week B timetable)

* Note PFD to be held Week 4 (Friday 6 August)postponed - School as normal

Friday 17 September (PFD)

(Parent Teacher Interviews)

10

TERM 4

Tuesday 5 October (Week B timetable)

Friday 17 December

Students finish Tuesday 14 December

11
Click here to Access Term Dates for 2020 to 2025 (Current 1/5/20)

Featured Articles

Working with Children Check

School lunch Online

Student and Parent Portal

Enrolments

Contact Us

Latest newsletter

Forms and Letters

Our School