Term Dates

Dates listed are the official Term dates, for detailed information regarding Pupil Free, Public Holidays and Staff Development Days, view the Parent Calendar found in Skoolbag, on the Home Page or via downloading the Skoolbag App.

2020 St John's Term Dates  (*PFD: Pupil Free day)

START DATE END DATE WEEKS
TERM 1

Tuesday 28 January (PFD)

Wed 29 January (Year 7, Year 10 peer support, Year 12)

Wed 29 January (New students in Years 8-12: 8:30am-10:30am)

Thursday 30 January (Whole school return)

Thursday 8 April (PFD)

11
TERM 2

Monday 27 April (PFD)

Friday 3 July

10
TERM 3

Monday 20 July (PFD)

Friday 25 September (PFD)

10
TERM 4

Monday 12 October

Friday 18 December

Students finish Tuesday 15 December

10
Note - THE CALENDARS ARE UPDATED ON A REGULAR BASIS. HOWEVER, DUE TO UNFORSEEN CIRCUMSTANCES DATES MAY CHANGE.